An inner peace journey begins with the stillness of the mind.

Mind Stories is a space to meet Theravada Buddhist monks and learn from their wisdoms.

Download Mind Stories Meditation App. Meditate with the audio tracks of the teaching monks. Read the content of the website from your smartphone.
Meditate with Buddhist Monks daily on Zoom. Connect with meditators from all over the world and spread loving kindness to end the pandemic.
The List of Curated Stories
Learn some meditation tips, Buddhist wisdoms and Life Hacks from our "Mind Stories" curated list that will show you a new perspective of life.
Mind Stories have been organizing online meditation sessions daily since the beginning of 2021. You are invited to join the LIVE meditation daily via zoom, listen to the teaching of the monks and meditate together with many from all across the globe.
Chicago 7:00 | Mexico City 7:00 | London 13:00 | Paris 14:00 | Mumbai 17:30 | Bangkok 19:00 | Kuala Lumpur 20:00 | Singapore 20:00 | Manila 20:00