Mind Stories have been organizing online meditation sessions daily since the beginning of 2021. You are invited to join the LIVE meditation daily via zoom, listen to the teaching of the monks and meditate together with many from all across the globe.
Chicago 7:00 | Mexico City 7:00 | London 13:00 | Paris 14:00 | Mumbai 17:30 | Bangkok 19:00 | Kuala Lumpur 20:00 | Singapore 20:00 | Manila 20:00

Latest Posts