Don’t forget that You are the creator of your life. Start your day with a little meditation practice and feel grateful that for a new day new life:)

Join our daily meditation session to detox your mind and get the benefits of meditation with a Buddhist monk to lift up your spirit.😇🙏✨


Or join us via Google Chrome: https://zoom.mindstories.org/1

  • 07:00 Chicago
  • 07:00 Mexico City
  • 12:00 GMT
  • 13:00 London
  • 14:00 Paris
  • 19:00 Bangkok
  • 20:00 Kuala Lumpur
  • 20:00 Singapore
  • 20:00 Manila

The Present Program

Meet Your Teaching Monks

Below is the list of teaching monks who regularly teach in the daily LIVE meditation program.

Monk Pasura Dantamano
Monk Daniel
Monk Thanusak
Monk Bee Boonchai
Monk Jacky
Monk Ake
Monk Predee
Monk Charrie